Release Day Blitz with Review- Breaking Noah by Missy Johnson & Ashley Suzanne

Title: Breaking Noah

Author: Missy Johnson & Ashley Suzanne

Publisher: Loveswept

Release

Date: May 12, 2015

Synopsis

What happens when you start falling for your worst enemy? Fans of Abbi Glines and Monica Murphy will relish this addictive novel of smoking-hot seduction—and revenge gone so wrong, it’s right.

I wasn’t always this jaded. I had a clear head, things I wanted out of life, and a concise plan on how to get there. For being only twenty-one, I pretty much had it all figured out. Until the day my cousin died.

I spent months going over all the details surrounding her death, trying to figure out how I missed the signs, and the only thing I could come up with was she would still be alive if it wasn’t for one person: her professor. So I transferred to his college, enrolled in his class, and set my new plan in motion.

First I’ll seduce him. Then I’ll ruin him. I’ve just got to stay strong and not let his charm and my emotions get the best of me. Because someone has to pay for her death. If it’s the last thing I do, I’m going to break Noah.

 review:
When I read the synopsis of this book I knew I had to read it. I have read some of Missy Johnson’s books and liked her writing, so of course it went on my TBR list. I was a little disappointed on how quickly Zara was able to seduce him. I needed more of a cat and mouse game. I felt sorry for Noah. Because he was the good guy, the one that didn’t want to hurt people, that wanted to play by the rules. He is the kind of character you root to have his happy ending. The twist in the book was good, I knew it was coming but it still caught me by surprise. I give this book 3.5 stars.
-Harper

Links to Buy

AMAZON US / UK

Missy Johnson

Missy

Johnson is

a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author who lives in a

small town in Victoria, Australia, with her husband and her confused pets (a

dog who thinks that she is a cat, a cat who thinks he is a dog . . . you get

the picture). When she’s not writing, she can usually be found looking for

something to read.

Ashley Suzanne

Ashley

Suzanne

has been writing for as long as she can remember. As a youngster, she was

always creating stories and talking to her imaginary friends. Thankfully, her

parents also carried this love of fiction, and helped her grow into the

bestselling author she is today. When Ashley isn’t coming up with her next

story, you’ll most likely find her on the couch, telling her husband all about

her new book boyfriend, or spending quality time with her two gremlins . . .

er, adorable children.

Giveaway

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s